Home > Conferences Conference Update: LSTA 23rd Annual Conference

 
 
 
 

LSTA 23rd Annual NYC

 

On October 24th, Cortland will be sponsoring the LSTA 23rd Annual Conference in New York City.  Topics will include macroeconomic themes that influence the loan market, the outlook for leveraged lending, and more.

 

If you would like to meet with any of our attendees, please feel free to contact them directly.

 

Lora Peloquin
Tel: +1 312 564 5055
Lora.Peloquin@cortlandglobal.com

 

Joanna Anderson
Tel: +1 512 771 3313
Joanna.Anderson@cortlandglobal.com

 

Chris Capezuti
Tel: +1 917 979 2772
Chris.Capezuti@cortlandglobal.com

 

Randall Reider
Tel: +1 646 494 7501
Randall.Reider@cortlandglobal.com

 

David Traverso

Tel: +1 917 983 2807

david.traverso@cortlandglobal.com

 

Stephanie Golden

Tel: +1 212 796 1684

stephanie.golden@cortlandglobal.com

 

Event Details:

Start date: October 24, 2018

End date: October 24, 2018

Organizer: LSTA

Website:  www.lsta.org/events-and-education/calendar-of-events/event-details/2018-10-24-lsta-23rd-annual-conference

 

Venue Details:

Name: Hilton Midtown

Address:  1335 6th Ave, New York, NY 10019